Pope Store
Pope Store
Buy Disc
Live at Cadillac Palace Theater, Chicago, IL
April 2, 2011
Label: Ace of Spades
Quality: Aud 8/10
Format: ProCDr
Bonus Shows: Please check the set list
Limited 50 Copies Only
Price: $39.99
Rock N Roll Tribute

Disc One:

01. Intro
02. Baby Let s Play House
03. Double Talkin Baby
04. Cruisin'
05. Train Kept A Rollin
06. Like A Poor Boy I m A Long Way From Home
07. Cry Me A River
08. My Baby Left Me
09. How High The Moon
10. Sitting On Top Of The World
11. Bye Bye Blues
12. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
13. Vaya Con Dios
14. Mockingbird Hill
15. Tiger Rag
16. Peter Gunn
17. Rockin Is Our Business
18. Apache
19. Sleepwalk
20. Please Mr. Jailer
21. Casting My Spell On You
22. The Girl Can t Help It

Disc Two:

01. Rock Around The Clock
02. Remember (Walking In The Sand)
03. Hound Dog
04. Up Above My Head (with Intros)
05. Danny Boy

Live at The State Theater of New Jersey, NJ
On March 29, 2011

06. Baby Let s Play House
07. Double Talkin Baby
08. Cruisin
09. Train Kept a Rollin'
10. Poor Boy
11. Cry Me a River
12. My Baby Left Me > That s All Right
13. How High the Moon
14. Sitting on Top of the World
15. Bye Bye Blues
16. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise

Disc Three:

01. MC
02. Vaya Con Dios
03. Mocking Bird Hill
04. Tiger Rag
05. Peter Gunn
06. Rocking is Our Business
07. Apache
08. Sleep Walk
09. Please Mr Jailer
10. I'll Go Crazy (James Brown)
11. Casting My Spell on You
12. The Girl Can t Help It
13. Rock Around the Clock
14. Remember Walking in the Sand
15. Hound Dog
16. Up Above My Head
17. Danny Boy

Live at Cadillac Palace Theater, Chicago, IL
On April 2, 2011

Pope Store