Pope Store
Pope Store
Buy Disc
Live at Grand Rex, Paris, France
April 11, 2019
Label: Power Shine
Quality: Aud 8/10
Format: ProCDr
Limited 40 Copies Numbered
Price: $25
Paris 2019

Disc One:

01. Intro /. Things Have Changed
02. It Ain't Me, Babe
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. Cry A While
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece
07. Honest With Me
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
09. Scarlet Town
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay In Blood

Disc Two:

01. Like A Rolling Stone
02. Early Roman Kings
03. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
04. Love Sick
05. Thunder On The Mountain
06. Soon After Midnight
07. Gotta Serve Somebody
08. Blowin' In The Wind
09. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
10. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Inst)

Live at Grand Rex, Paris, France
11th April 2019

Pope Store