Pope Store
Pope Store
Buy Disc
Live at Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
April 16, 2019
Label: Power Shine
Quality: Aud 8/10
Format: ProCDr
Limited 40 Copies Numbered
Price: $25
Vienna 2019

Disc One:

01. Intro Theme
02. Things Have Changed
03. It Ain't Me, Babe
04. Highway 61 Revisited
05. Simple Twist Of Fate
06. Cry A While
07. When I Paint My Masterpiece
08. Honest With Me
09. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
10. Scarlet Town
11. Make You Feel My Love

Disc Two:

01. Pay In Blood
02. Like A Rolling Stone
03. Early Roman Kings
04. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
05. Love Sick
06. Thunder On The Mountain
07. Soon After Midnight
08. Gotta Serve Somebody
09. Blowin' In The Wind
10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
11. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues

Live at Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
16th April 2019

Pope Store