Pope Store
Pope Store
Buy Disc
Live at Chicago Stadium, Chicago, Illinois
January 3, 1974
Label: Snowblind Primate
Quality: Aud 8/10
Format: ProCDr
Limited 100 Copies Numbered
Price: $15
Chicago 1974

This was the only time that Dylan played during The Band's set.

Disc One:

01. Hero Blues
02. Lay Lady Lay
03. Tough Mama
04. The Night they Drove Old Dixie Down (the Band with Dylan)
05. Stage Fright (the Band with Dylan)
06. It Ain't Me Babe
07. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
08. Share your Love With Me (the Band with Dylan)
09. All Along The Watchtower
10. Holy Cow (the Band)
11. King Harvest (has surely come) (the Band)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Up on Cripple Creek (the Band)
14. I Don't Believe You (Bob Dylan with the band)

Disc Two:

01. The Times They Are A-Changin' – (Bob solo)
02. Song To Woody – (Bob solo)
03. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll – (Bob solo)
04. Nobody 'Cept You – (solo)
05. It's Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) – (Bob solo)
06. Life is a Carnival (the Band)
07. The Shape I'm in (the Band)
08. When you Awake (the Band)
09. Rag Mama Rag (the Band)
10. Forever Young
11. Something There Is About You
12. Like A Rolling Stone
13. The Weight (the Band)
14. Most Likely You Go Your Way

Live at Chicago Stadium, Chicago, Illinois
3rd January 1974


Pope Store