Pope Store
Pope Store
Buy Disc
Live at Shizuoka City Culture Hall, Japan
October 10, 2016
Label: Uncle G (Slim Case)
Quality: Aud 8.50/10
Format: ProDVDr
Limited 45 Copies Numbered
Price: $10
Shizuoka 2016

01. Opening
02. Bad Boys (Incl. Children Of The Night)
03. Slide It In
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. The Deeper The Love
06. Fool For Your Loving
07. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
08. Judgement Day
09. Guitar Solo (Reb Beach)
10. Guitar Solo (Joel Hoekstra)
11. Slow An' Easy
12. Bass Solo
13. Cryin' In The Rain
14. Drums Solo
15. Cryin' In The Rain Reprise
16. Is This Love
17. Give Me All Your Love
18. Here I Go Again
19. Still Of The Night
20. Burn

Live at Shizuoka City Culture Hall, Japan
10th October 2016

Pope Store